Yes! Your Account Manager or a Support staff member can transfer or "Migrate" the data. This is a one-time process per building and after completing the data move, you will no longer be able to access the Instant Alert, Calendar and Email Notification Apps. NOTE: During the migration of data process, we can only transfer material from up to 3 years ago. 

Did this answer your question?